Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

November 2019

Webinar: Prepare for FY2020 IPPS Updates with Ease

November 13 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Join us for this important webinar on Wed, Nov 13, 2019, at 1 pm ET, and take a deep dive into the Inpatient Prospective Payment System (IPPS) FY2020 changes. Earn 2 CEUs. Prepare for FY2020 IPPS Changes with Ease Presented by Panacea’s senior healthcare consultant and coding expert, Sandy Brewton, RHIT, CCS, CICA, CPC. Date:   Wednesday, November 13th, 2019 Time:  1pm EST, 12pm, CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 8am HST Duration: 2 Hours 2 AHIMA CEUs awarded* Click here to register for…

Find out more »
+ Export Events