Join us for this important webinar on Wed, Nov 13, 2019, at 1 pm ET, and take a deep dive into the Inpatient Prospective Payment System (IPPS) FY2020 changes. Earn 2 CEUs.


Prepare for FY2020 IPPS Changes with Ease

Presented by Panacea’s senior healthcare consultant and coding expert, Sandy Brewton, RHIT, CCS, CICA, CPC.

Date:   Wednesday, November 13th, 2019
Time:  1pm EST, 12pm, CST, 11am MST, 10am PST, 8am HST
Duration: 2 Hours
2 AHIMA CEUs awarded*

Click here to register for this complimentary webinar.

Learning Objectives:

  • Overview of FY2020 IPPS Changes
  • Review Additions/ Revisions to Official Guidelines for ICD-10-CM and ICD-10-PCS
  • Discuss Key CM/PCS Code Changes
  • CC/MCC Designation Changes
  • New Technology
  • ICD-11 Update from AHIMA

Can’t attend the live event? Register now and receive the recorded version to view at your convenience. *CEUs are only awarded to those who attend the live event.

Register Now >>>>